Lego Harry Potter 2024: up-to-date set list with prices

As 2023 draws to a close and 2024 is on the horizon, German online retailer JB-Spielwaren.de offers us an exciting look at upcoming LEGO Harry Potter sets. These new sets promise to elevate the experience of building and immersing yourself in the magical world for fans of the famous wizard.

List of Lego Harry Potter sets released in 2024

This list will be updated with each new Lego Harry Potter set release for the current year! Last updated on December 1, 2023.

See the deals on lego.com

LEGO Harry Potter 76424 Flying Ford Anglia

LEGO Harry Potter 76424

  • Release date: 01/01/2024
  • Number of pieces : 165
  • Price : 14.99 €

LEGO Harry Potter 76425 Hedwig at 4 Privet Drive

LEGO Harry Potter 76425

  • Release date: 01/01/2024
  • Number of pieces : 337
  • Price : 19.99 €

See the deals on lego.com

LEGO Harry Potter 76426 Hogwarts Castle Boathouse

LEGO Harry Potter 76426

  • Release date: 01/01/2024
  • Number of pieces : 350
  • Price : 37.99 €

LEGO Harry Potter 76428 Hagrid's Hut: An Unexpected Visit

LEGO Harry Potter 76428

  • Release date: 01/01/2024
  • Number of pieces : 896
  • Price : 74.99 €

LEGO Harry Potter 76430 Hogwarts Castle Owlery

LEGO Harry Potter 76430

  • Release date: 01/01/2024
  • Number of pieces : 364
  • Price : 44.99 €

See the deals on lego.com

LEGO Harry Potter 76432 Forbidden Forest: Magical Creatures

LEGO Harry Potter 76432

  • Release date: 01/01/2024
  • Number of pieces : 172
  • Price : 29.99 €

Each set is a window into the enchanted world of Harry Potter, allowing you to recreate memorable scenes, collect unique figurines and build iconic locations from the saga. Fans of LEGO and Harry Potter will be delighted by the meticulous details and endless play possibilities these sets offer.

See the deals on lego.com

Share on

Bricks Radar is a young independent media and needs your help. Support us for free by bookmarking our site on Google News. It's just a click for you on the image below, but it means a lot to us. Thank you for your support!

follow us on google news
About Quentin Bricker

Quentin, a 30-year-old writer who's been passionate about Lego since I was very young. I regularly publish articles on the latest Lego news and releases, sharing my knowledge and passion with readers. I'm also active in the online Lego community, where I share my creations and exchange ideas with other enthusiasts. If you're a Lego fan, you won't want to miss my publications!

Leave a Comment

Overall Rating

Subscribe to the newsletter
Subscribe to the newsletter !

Sign up to not miss any of the news of the site. New sets available, latest articles and Lego news.